Board and Staff List

Staff List

Gail Zuskin, Executive Director
gail@myerberg.org

Sue Bornemann, Program Coordinator
sue@myerberg.org

Elliott Goldberg, Director of Development
egoldberg@associated.org

Toba Morganstein, Seniors Programs Coordinator
toba@myerberg.org

Lynn Rudman, Program & Membership Registrar
lrudman@associated.org

Rachel Moses, Marketing Manager
rmoses@associated.org

Niki Barr, Director of Fitness & Wellness
nicole@myerberg.org

Ross Wilson, Assistant Director of Fitness & Wellness
ross@myerberg.org

David Curtis, Fitness & Wellness Associate

Barbara Hyatt, Fitness Center Membership
barbara@myerberg.org

Harriet Cooper, Fitness Center Membership
fitness@myerberg.org

David Thaman, Front Desk Reception

Vernon Hilton and Alex Epps, Facilities Staff

Board of Directors

Alex Berezin
Benjamin Dubin
Arnold Kohn
Mark Pressman
Lee Rosenberg
Carol Sandler
Ina Singer
Esther Weiner
Herb Siegel*

*Honorary Board Member