Board and Staff List

Staff List

Gail Zuskin, Executive Director
gail@myerberg.org

 

Sue Bornemann, Program Coordinator
sue@myerberg.org

 

Toba Morganstein, Seniors Program Coordinator
toba@myerberg.org

David Morganstein and David Thaman, Front Desk Reception

Vernon Hilton and Al Henry, Facilities Staff

Niki Barr, Health & Fitness Manager
nicole@myerberg.org

Ross Wilson, Health & Fitness Assistant Manager
ross@myerberg.org

David Curtis, Health & Fitness Associate

Barbara Hyatt, Fitness Center Membership
barbara@myerberg.org

Harriet Cooper, Fitness Center Membership
fitness@myerberg.org

Board of Directors

Benjamin Dubin
Arnold Kohn
Mark Pressman
Lee Rosenberg
Carol Sandler
Herb Siegel
Ina Singer
Todd Tilson
Esther Weiner