Edward A Myerberg Center Staff

Gail Zuskin, Executive Director
gail@myerberg.org

Toba Morganstein, Seniors Programs Coordinator
toba@myerberg.org

Lynn Rudman, Program & Membership Registrar
lrudman@associated.org

Niki Barr, Fitness & Wellness Director
nicole@myerberg.org

Ross Wilson, Fitness & Wellness Assistant Director
ross@myerberg.org

David Curtis, Fitness & Wellness Associate
david@myerberg.org

Barbara Hyatt, Fitness Center Membership
barbara@myerberg.org

Harriet Cooper, Fitness Center Membership
harrietcooper@myerberg.org

Melanie Waxman, Technology Concierge
melanie@myerberg.org

Malka Zweig, Warm House Coordinator
mzweig@myerberg.org

David Thaman, Front Desk Reception

Vernon Hilton and Alex Epps, Facilities Staff

Board of Directors

Mark Pressman, President
Esther Weiner, Vice President
Benjamin Dubin, Treasurer
Carol Sandler, Secretary

Alex Berezin
Linda Ellman
Judy Finifter
Jill Gansler
Ross Goldstein
Arnold Kohn
Lee Rosenberg
Robyn Schaffer
Herb Siegel*

Ina Singer, Immediate Past President

*Honorary Board Member